Events

Events at Harewood Speed Hillclimb

Filter by Type

Filter by Venue

Filter by Month

Events

January 2021

01 January

Notice Board for Harewood Speed Hillclimb 2021

Friday 1 January 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

March 2021

21 March

Practice Day

Sunday 21 March 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

April 2021

11 April

Spring National Hillclimb

Sunday 11 April 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

May 2021

08 May

Harewood Open Hillclimb

Saturday 8 May 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

09 May

Harewood Championship Hillclimb

Sunday 9 May 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

June 2021

05 June

Classic & Vintage Hillclimb

Saturday 5 June 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

06 June

Jim Thomson Hillclimb

Sunday 6 June 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

July 2021

03 July

July Harewood Championship Hillclimb

Saturday 3 July 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

04 July

British Championship Hillclimb - National/Interclub

Sunday 4 July 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

August 2021

07 August

Yorkshire Speed Hillclimb

Saturday 7 August 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

08 August

Montague Burton Hillclimb

Sunday 8 August 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

29 August

Summer Championship Hillclimb

Sunday 29 August 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

September 2021

18 September

Greenwood Cup Hillclimb

Saturday 18 September 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

19 September

Mike Wilson Hillclimb

Sunday 19 September 2021

Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

Whoops - there was an error loading extra data. Please reload the page and try again.