Events

Events at Harewood Speed Hillclimb

Filter by Type

Filter by Venue

Filter by Month

Events

March 2019

24 March

Practice Day (Clubman) - EVENT CLOSED

Sunday 24 March 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

April 2019

14 April

Spring National Hillclimb (Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Sunday 14 April 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

May 2019

11 May

May Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Saturday 11 May 2019

Please note this event is fully subscribed and a reserve list is in operation

11-12 May

May British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

June 2019

01 June

Classic & Vintage Hillclimb (Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Saturday 1 June 2019

The event is fully subscribed but a reserve list is in place

02 June

Jim Thomson Hillclimb (Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Sunday 2 June 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

July 2019

06 July

July Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Saturday 6 July 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

07 July

July British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)- EVENT CLOSED

Sunday 7 July 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

August 2019

03 August

Yorkshire Speed Hillclimb (Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Saturday 3 August 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

04 August

Montague Burton Hillclimb (Nat B) - EVENT CLOSED

Sunday 4 August 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

25 August

Summer Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 25 August 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

September 2019

14 September

Greenwood Cup Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 14 September 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

15 September

Mike Wilson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 15 September 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Stockton Farm, Harewood

Whoops - there was an error loading extra data. Please reload the page and try again.